Beaconsfield Drive
01782 882200

OSSMA featue logo

Year 6 Uniform Collection Dates 2017

Posted on: July 5, 2017

Tuesday 18th July 3:30pm until 5:45pm for the following schools:

The Meadows Primary Academy

Sandon Primary Academy

Alexandra Junior School

St Gregory’s Catholic Academy

Ash Green Primary School

Hanley St Luke’s C of E primary school (aided)

Belgrave St Bartholomew’s Academy

Christchurch Church of England Primary School

St Paul’s C of E Primary School

Clarice Cliff Primary School

Eaton Park Academy

Gladstone Primary School

Glebe Academy

Our Lady’s Catholic Academy

Sandford hill Primary School

St Augustines Catholic Academy

The Willows Primary School

Weston Coyney Junior School


Wednesday 19th July 3:30pm until 5:45pm for the following schools:

Newstead Primary Academy

Heron Cross Primary School

Sutherland Primary Academy

St Matthews C of E Primary School

Stoke Minster CEA Primary School

Oakhill Primary School

Maple Court Academy

Parkhall Academy


If you cannot make these dates, an alternative date of Tuesday 8th August from 10am until 1:30pm is available.