Beaconsfield Drive
Blurton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 3JD
01782 882200

Staff

Mark-StanyerMark Stanyer
Principal
Lynn-JonesLynn Jones
Vice Principal
Nick BrennanNick Brennan
Vice Principal
Matt SmartMatt Smart
Senior Assistant Principal
Mark LudlowMark Ludlow
Assistant Principal
Angela FlemingAngela Fleming
Assistant Principal/Senco
Nina PembertonNina Pemberton
Assistant Principal
Rory McQueenRory McQueen
Assistant Principal
Caroline ThompsonCaroline Thompson
Extended SLT

 

Mrs Ceri Richardson – Head of Year 7 crichardson@ossma.co.uk
Mrs Marie Millward – Head of Year 8 mmillward@ossma.co.uk
Mr Philip Taylor – Head of Year 9 ptaylor@ossma.co.uk
Mrs Shona Walker – Head of Year 10 swalker@ossma.co.uk
Miss Caroline Thompson – Head of Year 11 cthompson@ossma.co.uk
Mr Matt Smart – Head of Sixth Form msmart@ossma.co.uk