Beaconsfield Drive
Blurton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 3JD
01782 882200

Term Dates

2020

Summer term 2020
Mon 20 Apr – Fri 22 May Academy open, staff and students
Fri 8 May May Day
Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May Holiday
Mon 1 Jun – Fri 17 Jul Academy open, staff and students
Mon 20 Jul Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Tue 21 Jul – Mon 31 Aug Holiday

 

Autumn term 2020
Tue 1 Sept Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Wed 2 Sept Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Thu 3 Sept – Thu 22 Oct Academy open, staff and students
Fri 23 Oct Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Mon 26 Oct – Fri 30 Oct Holiday
Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18 Dec Academy open, staff and students
Mon 21 Dec – Fri 1 Jan 2021 Holiday

 

2021

Spring term 2021
Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb Academy open, staff and students
Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb Holiday
Mon 22 Feb Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Tue 23 Feb – Thu 1 Apr Academy open, staff and students
Fri 2 Apr – Fri 16 Apr Holiday
Sun 4 Apr Easter Sunday

 

Summer term 2021
Mon 19 Apr – Fri 28 May Academy open, staff and students
Mon 3 May May Day
Mon 31 May – Fri 4 Jun Holiday
Mon 7 Jun – Wed 21 Jul Academy open, staff and students
Thu 22 Jul – Tue 31 Aug Holiday

 

2020

Summer term 2020

Mon 20 Apr – Fri 22 May
Academy open, staff and students

Fri 8 May
May Day

Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May
Holiday

Mon 1 Jun – Fri 17 Jul
Academy open, staff and students

Mon 20 Jul
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Tue 21 Jul – Mon 31 Aug
Holiday

Autumn term 2020

Tue 1 Sept
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Wed 2 Sept
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Thu 3 Sept – Thu 22 Oct
Academy open, staff and students

Fri 23 Oct
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Mon 26 Oct – Fri 30 Oct
Holiday

Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18 Dec
Academy open, staff and students

Mon 21 Dec – Fri 1 Jan 2021
Holiday

2021

Spring term 2021

Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb
Academy open, staff and students

Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb
Holiday

Mon 22 Feb
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Tue 23 Feb – Thu 1 Aprr
Academy open, staff and students

Fri 2 Apr – Fri 16 Apr
Holiday

Sun 4 Apr
Easter Sunday

Summer term 2021

Mon 19 Apr – Fri 28 May
Academy open, staff and students

Mon 3 May
May Day

Mon 31 May – Fri 4 Jun
Holiday

Mon 7 Jun – Wed 21 Jul
Academy open, staff and students

Thu 22 Jul – Tue 31 Aug
Holiday