Beaconsfield Drive
Blurton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 3JD
01782 882200

Term Dates

Summer term 2017
Mon 24 Apr – Fri 26 May Academy open for students
Mon 1 May May Day. Academy closed for students
Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun Half term. Academy closed for students
Mon 5 Jun – Fri 21 Jul Academy open for students
Mon 24 Jul – Fri 1 Sept Summer holiday. Academy closed for students

 

Autumn term 2017
Mon 4 Sept Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Tue 5 Sept Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Wed 6 Sept – Thu 19 Oct Academy open for students
Fri 20 Oct Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Mon 23 Oct – Fri 27 Oct Half term. Academy closed for students
Mon 30 Oct – Tue 19 Dec Academy open for students
Wed 20 Dec – Tue 2 Jan Christmas holiday. Academy closed for students

 

Spring term 2018
Wed 3 Jan – Fri 16 Feb Academy open for students
Mon 19 Feb – Fri 23 Feb Half term. Academy closed for students
Mon 26 Feb – Thu 29 Mar Academy open for students
Fri 30 Mar – Fri 13 Apr Easter holiday. Academy closed for students

 

Summer term 2018
Thu 12 Apr Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Fri 13 Apr Staff INSET. Academy closed for students
Mon 16 Apr – Fri 25 May Academy open for students
Mon 7 May May Day. Academy closed
Mon 28 May – Fri 1 Jun Half term. Academy closed for students
Mon 4 Jun – Fri 20 Jul Academy open for students
Mon 23 Jul – Fri 31 Aug Summer holiday. Academy closed for students

Summer term 2017

Mon 24 Apr – Fri 26 May
Academy open for students

May Day – Mon 1 May
Academy closed

Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun
Half term – Academy closed for students

Mon 5 Jun – Fri 21 Jul
Academy open for students

Mon 24 Jul – Fri 1 Sept
Summer holiday – Academy closed for students

Autumn term 2017

Mon 4th and Tue 5th Sept
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Wed 6th Sept – Thu 19th Oct
Academy open for students

Fri 20th Oct 2017
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Mon 23rd Oct – Fri 27th Oct
Half term – Academy closed for students

Mon 30th Oct – Tue 19th Dec
Academy open for students

Wed 20th Dec – Tue 2nd Jan
Christmas Holiday – Academy closed for students

Spring term 2018

Wed 3rd Jan – Fri 16th Feb 2018
Academy open for students

Mon 19th Feb – Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Half term – Academy closed for students

Mon 26th Feb – Thu 29th Mar 2018
Academy open for students

Fri 30th Mar – Fri 13th Apr 2018
Easter Holiday – Academy closed for students

Summer term 2018

Thu 12th and Fri 13th Apr 2018
Staff INSET – Academy closed for students

Mon 16th Apr – Fri 25th May 2018
Academy open for students

May Day – Mon 7th May 2018
Academy closed

Mon 28th May – Fri 1st Jun 2018
Half term – Academy closed for students

Mon 4th Jun – Fri 20th Jul 2018
Academy open for students

Mon 23rd Jul – Fri 31st Aug
Summer holiday – Academy closed for students